Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $250


The Story Orchestra - Four Seasons In One Day

$28.00 CAD

The Story Orchestra: Four Seasons in One Day is a story about a little girl, Isabelle, and her dog, Pickle, on an adventure through all four seasons in one day accompanied by music from Vivaldi's Four Seasons. Hear the accompanying music by pressing a button on each new spread as a fun introduction to classical music.

Illustrated by Jessica Courtney-Tickle


24 Pages

Dimensions: 26.5cm x 30.5cm

Related products